Sweet Jane (Live) - The Velvet Underground - Chronicles (CD)

Download Sweet Jane (Live) - The Velvet Underground - Chronicles (CD)

Label: Mercury - 849 318 • Series: StarTrax (3) • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Avantgarde


Till I Waltz With You - Billy Vaughn - The Hit Sound Of Billy Vaughn (Vinyl, LP), No Need To Be Extra (Dirty) - Mr. Ti2bs - Inner City Rap/ No Need To Be Extra (Vinyl), Jacques - Vicky Leandros - Lieder Die Ich Liebe (Vinyl, Album), Highway Star - Acid Drinkers - Fishdick (CD, Album), Damaged (Antillas Remix) - Various - Anthems Of Trance (CD), Fall In Love - T.C. Curtis - Step By Step (CD, Album), Doin Time In The Cypha - Mad Skillz - From Where??? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Psykiatriaa - Sokea Piste - Ajatus Karkaa (Vinyl), She Took A Long Cold Look - Syd Barrett - The Madcap Laughs (Vinyl, LP, Album), Terminal Rut - The Queers - A Day Late And A Dollar Short (Vinyl, LP), Алмас - Рашид Бейбутов - О Песня Звонкая (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lil Richard & His Polka All Stars* - First Class Polkas (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  • Tejas says:
    Sweet Jane (Live) Rock And Roll (Live) Companies, etc. The Velvet Underground: Chronicles ‎ (CD, Comp) Mercury: Australia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to 5/5(1).
  • Malaran says:
    All Tomorrow's Parties is the single-voice version. Tracks 16 and 17 are live recordings from Live. The Velvet Underground - Chronicles is a reissue of this CD pressed by PMI, which was active only. The artwork for the reissue is slightly different.5/5(3).
  • Tojarr says:
    The Velvet Underground ‎– Chronicles Label: Polydor ‎– B, UMe ‎– B, Verve Records ‎– B/5(2).
  • Dojin says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Velvet Underground - Chronicles at Discogs. Complete your The Velvet Underground collection. Sweet Jane (Live) Rock And Roll (Live) Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; The Velvet Underground: Chronicles ‎ (CD, Comp) Mercury: 5/5(5).
  • Mautaxe says:
    "Sweet Jane" is a song by American rock band the Velvet Underground; it appears on their fourth studio album Loaded. The song was written by Lou Reed, the band's leader, who continued to incorporate the piece into live performances as a solo artist. When Loaded was originally released in , the song's bridge was cut. The box set Peel Slowly and See and reissue Loaded: Fully Loaded Edition restored .
  • Vunris says:
    The Complete Matrix Tapes is a live album by the New York City-based experimental rock band the Velvet Underground, released on November 20, It features unexpurgated recordings of the band's two-night stint on November 26 and 27, , at San Francisco club The Matrix, owned and operated by Jefferson Airplane 's Marty Balin.
  • Fenritaxe says:
    N from Staten Island, Ny This CD contains the long version of 'Sweet Jane': RHINO catalog# R, VELVET UNDERGROUND, "LOADED - FULLY LOADED EDITION" Constantijn from Amsterdam, Netherlands Saw Lou Reed live yesterday in Amsterdam.
  • Mazuhn says:
    Track 18 taken from LIVE AT MAX'S KANSAS CITY (Cotillion SD , The Velvet Underground - Live At Max's Kansas City), released May Track 17 Previously unreleased. Recorded by Brigid Polk on a cassette recorder. All selections on Disc Five Produced under license from Atlantic Recording Corp.
  • Vur says:
    "Sweet Jane" by Lou Reed/The Velvet Underground: Riffs For Beginning Guitar!! You can do this - I'll be posting one a day! Check out the entire playlis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *