Brand New Love - Serena Ryder - Is It O.K (CD, Album)

Download Brand New Love - Serena Ryder - Is It O.K (CD, Album)
Label: Atlantic - 2-516728 • Format: CD Album, Enhanced • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Indie Rock


Ile Się Zmieści - Ziemia Kanaan - K-n.a.n. (CD, Album), Building Up (Obba Supa Rmx) - Michal Cimala - Shift (File, MP3), Hell - Gracious - Gracious ! / This Is . . . Gracious !! (CD), Shades Of Grey, Dans Tes Bras (Je Veux LOublier) - Sylvie Vartan - Sylvie Vartan (CD), O Magnum Mysterium, Z - Madder Rose - Swim (CD), Early Learning - Various - Vicious Circle Future Anthems Vol.1 (File, MP3), Undercurrent - Rhythm Foundation (2) - Everchanging Dub (CD, Album), Bow Down - Nu Elementz - Hey Brother EP (File, MP3), Daara-J - Daara-J* - Daara-J (Cassette), Upstairs - Sektor - Upstairs (Cassette, Album)


  • Daimi says:
    The is title of this album is, "Is it O.K." Well, it's more than OK, this album is terrific. I first saw Serena perform at the Vancouver Folk Music Festival and her powerhouse energy drew me in to every song. This is a young performer whose career one should follow. I certainly will/5(42).
  • Nataur says:
    Serena Ryder 's third album sounds less like Alanis Morissette than her previous releases. A stirring combination of folk and rock, "Is It O.K." is a solid listen from start to finish, with highlights including "Sweeping the Ashes," "Brand New Love," and the Canadian hit singles "Weak in the Knees" (which actually does sound like Alanis) and "Little Bit of Red."8/
  • Kiran says:
    Brand New Love: 4: Hiding Place Twelve-String Guitar – Lyle Workman: 5: Blown Like The Wind At Night Mandolin – Lyle Workman: 6: All For Love: 7: Weak In The Knees: 8: Stumbling Over You Mandolin [Electric Mandolin] – Lyle Workman: 9: Why Can't I Love You Soloist – Mark Goldenberg: Truth: Is It O.K Soloist – Michael Chaves: 12 /5(3).
  • Zulumi says:
    Sep 15,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Is It O.K [Deluxe] by Serena Ryder Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Nisida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Is It OK on Discogs. Label: EMI Music Canada - P • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Serena Ryder - Is It OK (, CD) | Discogs.
  • Fenritaur says:
    Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – David Bassett* Written-By – Serena Ryder: 3: Brand New Love: 4: Hiding Place Guitar – Lyle Workman: 5: Blown Like The Wind At Night Mandolin – Lyle Workman Written-By – Jeen O'Brien, Serena Ryder: 6: All For Love Written-By – John Alagia, Serena Ryder, Steve McEwan: 7: Weak In The Knees: 8: Stumbling.
  • Telmaran says:
    Sep 15,  · ‎Album · · 17 Songs. 17 Songs, 1 Hour 8 Minutes Preview. Is It O.K (Deluxe Version) Serena Ryder Singer/Songwriter ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Sweeping the Ashes 2 Little Bit of Red 3 Brand New Love 4 Hiding Place 5 Blown Like the Wind At Night 6.
  • Mesar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Serena Ryder - Is It O.K at Discogs. Complete your Serena Ryder collection.
  • Kesida says:
    Serena Ryder - Is It O.k: Tracklist (CD) 1: Sweeping The Ashes: 2: Little Bit Of Red: 3: Brand New Love: 4: Hiding Place: 5: Blown Like The Wind At Night: 6: All For Love: 7: Weak In The Knees: See more tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *